School Council 2020

We have a great School Council membership for 2020.

Thank you to...

Elaine Egan and Natalie Bowman (Community Members)
Catherine Sanderson, Tara Vermeersch, Ros Tyrrell and Emily Aarts (Parent Members)
Amanda Bouckaert (Staff member and also School Council Chair)

I really look forward to working alongside you to make a difference for our students, staff and community.